Current Board Members

Below is a list of the current members of the Benjamin Farm Homeowners Association board of trustees. Please do not contact our trustee members directly. Instead, please submit a request through our Contact Page.

Name/Address Position Term Expiration
Louis DeCuzzi
900 Theora Drive
Trustee / President 2019
Carole Porter
918 Theora Drive
Trustee 2019
Jason Sarris
830 Eliza Court
Trustee / ARC 2019
Dale Innocenti
885 Theora Drive
Trustee / Secretary 2020
Deby Geyer
2958 Benjamin Drive
Trustee / Treasurer 2020
Linda Guinta
2985 Elmer Drive
Trustee / ARC 2020
Kristen Goggins
824 Nola Drive
Trustee 2018
John Tin Mak
2817 Benjamin Drive
Trustee 2018
Nick Galioto
2890 Benjamin Drive
Trustee / Parks 2018

A vacancy in any office may be filled by appointment by the Board. The officer appointed to such vacancy shall serve for the remainder of the term of the officer he or she replaces. (By-Laws Sec. 8.06)

No trustee shall receive compensation for any service he or she may render to the Association. However, any trustee may be reimbursed for his, her or its actual expenses in the performance of his, her or its duties. For example, buying paint to paint the street signs. (By-Laws Sec 4.04)

Please see our HOA By-Laws and Covenants for more details regarding our trustees’ responsibilities.